## Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

## THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 03 OCTOBER 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan Administrative Member: Hon'ble Ms Rasika Chaube, IDAS

**BENCH NO-1** 

Note: 10.30 AM onwards

NOTE:-

A - PRONOUNCEMENT

FRESH CASES SERIAL 01 TO 10 SERIAL 01 TO 10 - NOTICE

**SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 11 TO 59** 

SERIAL 11 - REPLY

SERIAL 12 TO 25 - LTA, CA & MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTIONS

SERIAL 26 TO 35 - COVERED MATTERS SERIAL 36 TO 50 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS SERIAL 51 TO 59 - TO BE ADJOURNED

Note 1: Scheduled Cases Serial No 51 to 59 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

2. All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones This Hybrid Hearing Link is applicable from 01 Oct 2024 to 31 Oct 2024

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting Mzk2YTgyNjItMjI4OC00YmQ0LWJkMWUtZmY1ODQ5Nj

Meeting ID: 489 294 082 396 Passcode: W7tW6m

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for	Counsel for Non	Case Wing
				Applicant	Applicant in OA	A = Army
					/TA	AF = Air Force
						N = Navy
Α	OA 485 of 2018	Gurmail Singh	Union of India	Rajeev Anand	FS Virk, Sr PC	Α
			and others			
1	OA 1100 of 2024	Kapil Dev	Union of India	Arvind Thakur	0	Α
			and others			
2	OA 1101 of 2024	Chakarvarti	Union of India	Arvind Thakur	0	Α
			and others			
3	OA 1102 of 2024	Surinder Kumar	Union of India	Arvind Thakur	0	Α
			and others			
4	OA 1103 of 2024	Varinder Singh	Union of India	Arvind Thakur	0	Α
			and others			
5	OA 1108 of 2024	Satyapal Singh	Union of India	Meena	0	Α
			and others			
6	OA 1111 of 2024	Jaswinder Singh	Union of India	Harbinder Singh	0	Α
			and others	Sandhu		
7	OA 1114 of 2024	Rakesh Kumar	Union of India	Arvind Thakur	0	Α
			and others			
8	OA 1115 of 2024	Rakesh Singh	Union of India	Arvind Thakur	0	Α
			and others			
9	OA 1116 of 2024	Kashmira Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	0	Α
			and others			
10	OA 1118 of 2024	Puran Chand	Union of India	Lt Col VK	0	Α
			and others	Padwal (Retd)		

11	OA 13 of 2024	Col Mangat Saini (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	А
12	MA 2479 & 2480 of 2023 in OA 1100 of 2021		Smt Yashwanti Devi	Mukesh Mehra CGC	None	A
13	MA 2081 of 2023 and CA 43 of 2023 in MA (E) 30 of 2020 in OA 3489 of 2018	Court at its own motion	Maj Gen Ashok Singh,YSM, SM, ADGPS-4, IHQ of MoD	0	Rubinia Sharma, CGC	A
14	MA 1485 of 2023 and MA (E) 30 of 2020 in OA 3489 of 2018	Rajender Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Rubinia Sharma CGC	A
15	CA 37 of 2023 in MA (E) 1293 of 2020 in OA 1159 of 2015	Court at its own motion	Maj Gen Ashok Singh,YSM, SM, ADGPS-4, IHQ of MoD	0	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC	A
16	MA 1507 of 2023 and MA (E) 1293 of 2020 in OA 1159 of 2015	Ramesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC	A
17	MA (E) 888 of 2024 in OA 768 of 2022	Vijay Kumar	Union of India & Others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)	Samdish Sahdev CGC	А
18	MA (E) 891 of 2024 in OA 2385 of 2019	Karan Singh	Union of India & Others	Malhar Singh Dhami	Vaibhav Parashar Sr PC	А
19	MA (E) 892 of 2024 in OA 2386 of 2019	Kamlajit Singh	Union of India & Others	Malhar Singh Dhami	Sonia Sharma Sr PC	А
20	MA (E) 918 of 2024 in OA 222 of 2022	Smt Ranbiri	Union of India & Others	Jai Singh	Mukesh Kaushik Sr PC	А
21	MA (E) 920 of 2024 in OA 1136 of 2021	Smt Kamlesh	Union of India & Others	Jai Singh	Bhrigu Agnihotri CGC	А
22	MA (E) 932 of 2024 in OA 1408 of 2021	Bhupender Singh	Union of India & Others	Satbir Singh	Savita Chaudhary Sr PC	А
23	MA (E) 639 of 2020 in OA 2960 of 2018	Rattan Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	А
24	MA (E) 1175 of 2020 in OA 2440 of 2019	Pritam Singh	Union of India and others	YP Singla	AS Thakur Sr PC	А
25	MA (E) 1148 of 2022 in OA 1352 of 2021	Vijay Kumar	Union of India & Others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Sanal Kumar CGC	А

26	OA 823 of 2022	Brig Sudeep Kumar Bakshi (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Parikshit Singh, CGC	А
		,				
27	OA 1695 of 2022	Jagir Singh	Union of India	Major Balbir	Rohit Verma, Sr	Α
			and others	Singh (Retd)	PC	
28	OA 117 of 2023	Lt Col Rajesh	Union of India	Harbinder Singh	Tunit Walia, Sr	Α
		Khokhar (Retd)	and others	Sandhu	PC	
29	OA 408 of 2023	Manpreet Singh	Union of India	Narinder Sharma	MK Sharma,	Α
			and others		CGC	
30	OA 754 of 2023	Mohan Lal	Union of India	Lt Col VK	Sarika Gupta, Sr	Α
			and others	Padwal (Retd)	PC	
31	MA 1696 of 2024	Ex MC MECH-II,	Union of India	Lt Col SN	Tunit Walia Sr	N
	and OA 931 of 2023	Priya Ranjan	and others	Sharma (Retd)	PC	
32	OA 1004 of 2023	Major Singh	Union of India	Lt Col SS	Rubinia Sharma,	Α
			and others	Cheema (Retd)	CGC	
33	OA 1018 of 2023	Ram Pal	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	KK Bheniwala, Sr	Α
			and others	(Retd)	PC	
34	OA 1238 of 2023	Col Harinder Pal	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Satinder Singh,	Α
		Singh Ahlawat (Retd)	and others		Sr PC	
35	OA 1830 of 2023	Ex Sgt Dinesh	Union of India	SC Patwa	Amit Sheoran, Sr	AF
	071 1000 01 2020	Rishi	and others	loo i ama	PC	, u
36	OA 271 of 2010	Anand Kumar	Union of India	Rajeev Anand	Tarun Gupta, Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
37	OA 274 of 2010	Rambir Singh	Union of India	Rajeev Anand	Tarun Gupta, Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
38	MA 234 of 2019	Jai Bhagwan	Union of India	Surinder	Anupama	Α
	and OA 2124 of		and others	Sheoran	Sharma, Sr PC	
	2016					
39	OA 941 of 2019	Hari Parkash	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Satyawan	Α
		Phogat	and others		Ahlawat Sr PC	
40	OA 1251 of 2019	Major Promila	Union of India	Surinder	Anupama	Α
		(Retd)	and others	Sheoran	Sharma Sr PC	
41	MA 2244 of 2019	Prithvi Singh Yadav	Union of India	Surajmal Kundu	AK Jund Sr PC	Α
	and OA (Appeal)	(since deceased)	and others			
	1661 of 2019	through Smt				
		Shobha, LR				
42	OA 1784 of 2019	Gurcharan Singh	Union of India	Abhimanyu	FS Virk, Sr PC	Α
			and others	Sharma		
43	OA 1857 of 2019	Labh Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SS Cheema (Retd)	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	Α
44	OA 1957 of 2019	Smt Gairshi Devi	Union of India	Budh Ram	NC Nahata, Sr	A
77	07.1007.012019	Jan Jan Jevi	and others	- Budii Kuili	PC	Λ
45	OA 2200 of 2019	Ranvir Singh	Union of India	Dharam Pal Gill	Rohit Verma, Sr	A
	2 2200 01 20 10	Saligi	and others	3.10.0	PC	, ,
46	OA 49 of 2020	Karamjit Singh	Union of India	Sanjay Kumar	AS Thakur Sr	A
		. taranığı ənigir	and others	Janja, Ramar	PC	, ,
47	OA 50 of 2020	Tariro Singh	Union of India	Abhimanyu	AS Thakur Sr	Α
''		J 2g.,	and others	Sharma	PC	

48	OA 422 of 2020	Nirmal Singh	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	VK Chaudhary	Α
49	OA 898 of 2020	Parminder Singh	and others Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	Sr PC FS Virk Sr PC	А
50	OA 929 of 2020	Surjeet Kumar	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	Α
51	OA 938 of 2020	Smt Shakuntala	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	А
52	OA 1056 of 2020	Harpal Singh	Union of India and others	Sanjay Kumar	Amit Sheoran, Sr PC	А
53	OA 1159 of 2020	Hardip Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	А
54	OA 1780 of 2021	Smt Baljit Kaur	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Varsha Gahlawat Sr PC	А
55	OA 550 of 2023	Mohan Singh	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	Α
56	OA 417 of 2023	Kishori Lal	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	Α
57	OA 1814 of 2023	Baljit Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	Α
58	OA 1822 of 2023	Smt Rama @ Ramo	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	Α
59	OA 1872 of 2023	Ramniwas through his brother Ravinder Kumar	Union of India and others	Rahul Deswal	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 3 and None for R.No. 4 & 5	A

Section officer 01-Oct-24